About Tampines Town Council

Tampines Town Council manages and maintains common properties of HDB residential flats and HDB commercial properties within Tampines Town.

The five divisions the Town Council manages are : Tampines Central, Tampines Changkat, Tampines East, Tampines North and Tampines West.


TEMPO is now online

TEMPO has seen periodic changes in content and quality of articles since its first issue in December 2012. The newsletter is not only a source of information, but it also offers a sense of belonging and identity for Tampines residents.

We are excited to share that TEMPO will be expanding online to include more stories, features, latest news and happenings in our Tampines town! You will soon be able to access more TEMPO content on-the-go and enjoy a richer interactive experience with more photos, videos and clickable content – bringing Tampines closer to you, wherever you go.